2016 Highlights

I know that it’s basically halfway through January (where has the time gone?!) but I feel like I sort of neglected this blog in 2016, so I just wanted to post something to make up for it a little bit. Here’s a recap of the highlights.

Hanoi. The delicious food, the beautiful ceramics, the quaint scenery, the wonderful people.

img_0848

Paper. IH CYLT certificate, met the legendary Jim Scrivener and got him to sign his amazing book, and Best Teacher of the Quarter Award.

img_0846

Travels. I was able to do a bit of travelling which my passport was quite happy about.

img_0845

Stationery. It was a good year for stationery.

img_0847

🙂

Leave a Reply

